## **Signature Blocks**

Effective: 7 December 2024

Commissioner/Adjutant General

Brigadier General Diane L. Dunn

Office Symbol: NGME-Z

State:

Brigadier General Diane L. Dunn

Commissioner

DIANE L. DUNN BG, MENG

The Adjutant General

**Depending on Subject Matter:** 

Brigadier General Diane L. Dunn

Commissioner and Adjutant General

Civilian:

Diane L. Dunn

Military:

Brigadier General, Maine

National Guard

The Adjutant General

**Land Component Commander** 

Brigadier General William L. Dionne

Office Symbol: NGME-ARZ-LCC

Military:

Military:

WILLIAM L. DIONNE

BG, MEARNG

Land Component Commander

Civilian:

William L. Dionne

Brigadier General, Maine Army National Guard

Land Component Commander

Office Symbol: NGME-CWO

**Command Chief Warrant Officer** 

Chief Warrant Officer 5 Christopher A. Merrill

Civilian:

CHRISTOPHER A. MERRILL Christopher A. Merrill

CW5, MEARNG Chief Warrant Officer 5, Maine Command Chief Warrant Officer

Army National Guard

Command Chief Warrant Officer

**State Command Sergeant Major** 

Command Sergeant Major Alexander L. Clifford

Office Symbol: NGME-ARM

Military:

ALEXANDER L. CLIFFORD

CSM, MEARNG

State Command Sergeant Major

Civilian:

Alexander L. Clifford

Command Sergeant Major, Maine

Army National Guard

State Command Sergeant Major

**Chief of Staff** 

Colonel James E. Young, III

Office Symbol: NGME-ZX

Military:

JAMES E. YOUNG, III COL, MEARNG

Chief of Staff

Civilian:

James E. Young, III Colonel, Maine

Army National Guard

Chief of Staff